Real Adult Life

a diligent over-analysis of "adultolescence"

New Beginnings January 27, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — jamiej527 @ 9:57 PM

The last post was the beginning of a new vision for my blog: an expanded view from the bottom rung of responsible adulthood.

I claim that most people don’t find fulfillment in their job alone. No wonder, then, that I lost interest in blogging about only work.

This new vision will continue to feature my viewpoint of the professional world, but also personal finance, business, technology, and whatever else tickles my fancy. I will continue to write as a student of life, not an expert.

Hope you’re as excited as I am! And always remember that I love getting comments!

 

Leave a Reply

